Personal Blog.

The first term in Coventry University has come to an end and has surely helped me understand and improve on a few things about myself. The Skills audit made me realise the qualities that are necessary for becoming a successful entrepreneur and the qualities that I possess. I learnt that I still had a lot more qualities to work on/ improve on. The PDP or the Personality Development Plan focussed on the activities I needed to focus on in order to achieve my objectives.  I learnt that by dividing the contents into parts, I can focus on different modules in one day. This will be very useful for me in the term 2 where I need to work harder in order to achieve better grades and skills.

 

Leave a Reply

